Contact Us

We’re passionate about delivering the best possible experience to our visitors and exhibitors. If you have any comments or suggestions about designEX we’d love to hear them. If you’d like more information about the range of exhibitor and sponsorship opportunities for designEX 2015, please get in contact via phone 02 9275 9200, email designEX@divcom.net.au  or contact one of the team:

Event and Exhibitor Enquiries

Soren Norgaard
Event Manager

P: 02 9275 9234
E: snorgaard@divcom.net.au

Justine Beltrame
Event Co-ordinator
P: 02 9275 9207
E: jbeltrame@divcom.net.au

Anthony Stock
Tile and Stone Sector Sales Agent

P: 03 9888 2246
E: tonys@infotile.com.au

Daniel McMahon
Event Sales Manager
P: 02 9275 9210
E: dmcmahon@divcom.net.au

Hayley Drinan
Event Sales Executive
P: 02 9275 9233
E: hdrinan@divcom.net.au

Operations Enquiries

Lisa Meehan
Operations Manager
P: 03 9261 4632
E: lmeehan@divcom.net.au

Marketing Enquiries

Rebekah Murphy 
Head of Business Marketing
P: 03 9261 4502
E: rmurphy@divcom.net.au

Stephanie Bleakley 
Marketing Manager 
P: 03 9261 4513
E: sbleakley@divcom.net.au

Press & PR Enquiries

Michelle Fitzgerald
Account Director –Lifestyle & Design
Flaunt Marketing

T: 03 9416 0847
E: michelle@flauntmarketing.com.au

Helpline

For all enquiries you can contact our Helpline on the details below:
T: +61 3 9261 4500
E: designEX@divcom.net.au